Medical Activities

Share Print

The Neurology Division is structured in five units:

The Stroke Center (FR) is in charge of all stroke patients. 

The division offers multidisciplinary follow-up of patients with amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) via the Center for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis and related conditions (CeSLA) (FR).

The division is also partnered with the Kinesiology Laboratory (FR) (associated with the Extrapyramidal Diseases Unit).

Last update : 14/10/2019